Bottomless Brunch & Events Calendar

SEPTEMBER

THEME

AVAILABILTY

Wednesday 22nd September

Shisha & Cocktails

Saturday 25th September £38pp

CHER Tribute

Wednesday 29th September

Shisha & Cocktails

Thursday 30th September £5pp

Clairvoyant Lady Of Light Evening

**SOLD OUT**

OCTOBER

THEME

AVAILABILTY

Saturday 2nd October

Old Skool RnB, Hip Hop Brunch

**SOLD OUT**

Wednesday 6th October

Shisha & Cocktails

Thursday 7th October £5pp

Stand Up Comedy Club

Saturday 9th October £38pp

BEYONCE Tribute Brunch

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday 10th October £35pp

BEYONCE Tribute Brunch

Wednesday 13th October

Shisha & Cocktails

Saturday 16th October £35pp

Disney Live Experience Brunch

Sunday 17th October £40pp

Freddie Mercury X Queen Tribute Brunch

Wednesday 20th October

Shisha & Cocktails

Saturday 23rd October £35pp

West End Musicals Live Brunch

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday 24th October £30pp

West End Musicals Live Brunch

Wednesday 27th October

Shisha & Cocktails

Saturday 30th October £38pp

Tom Jones Tribute Brunch

Sunday 31st October £35pp

Tom Jones Tribute Brunch

NOVEMBER

THEME

AVAILABILTY

Thursday 4th November £5pp

Stand Up Comedy Club

Saturday 6th November £35pp

Disney Live Experience Brunch

Sunday 7th November £40pp

Dolly Parton Tribute Brunch

Saturday 13th November

West End Musicals Brunch

Sunday 14th November

Forever Jackson Tribute Bottomless Brunch

Saturday 20th November £38pp

Elton John Tribute

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday 21st November £35pp

Elton John Tribute

Saturday 27th November

Mamma Mia ABBA Brunch

Saturday 28th November 

Michael Buble Tribute

**SOLD OUT**

DECMEBER

THEME

AVAILABILTY

Thursday 2nd December £5pp

Stand Up Comedy Club

Saturday 4th December £40pp

Disney Live Experience Brunch

Sunday 5th December £40pp

Dolly Parton Tribute Brunch

**SOLD OUT**

Saturday 11th December £35pp

Mamma Mia (ABBA) Brunch

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday 12th December £40pp

George Michael Tribute Brunch

**SOLD OUT**

Friday 17th December £35pp

Michael Buble Tribute Brunch

Saturday 18th December £35pp

Michael Buble Tribute Brunch

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday 19th December £10/£35pp

Matt Brooks Drinks/Brunch