November

Theme

Availability

Saturday 27th November

Mamma Mia ABBA Brunch

Saturday 28th November 

Michael Buble Tribute Brunch

January/Feburary 2022

Theme

Availability

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Take Me To The Movies Brunch

Saturday 29th January 2022

DJ Old Skool RnB Brunch

Saturday 5th February 2022

Mamma Mia/ABBA Brunch

Saturday 12th February 2022

Broadway Bottomless Brunch

Saturday 19th February 2022

Disney Brunch

Saturday 26th Febrauary 2022

Whitney Houston Tribute Brunch

December

Theme

Availability

Thursday 2nd December £5pp

Stand Up Comedy Club

Saturday 4th December £40pp

Disney Live Experience Brunch

Sunday 5th December £40pp

Dolly Parton Tribute Brunch

Call To Book 07562990246

Saturday 11th December £35pp

Mamma Mia (ABBA) Brunch

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday 12th December £40pp

George Michael Tribute Brunch

Thursday 16th December

Clairvoyant Evening With Samantha Sheldon

Friday 17th December £35pp

Michael Buble Tribute Brunch

**SOLD OUT**

Saturday 18th December £35pp

Michael Buble Tribute Brunch

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday 19th December £40pp

Forever Jackson Tribute Brunch

Monday 20th December £35pp

Christmas ABBA Brunch

**SOLD OUT**

Tuesday 21st December £35pp

Take Me To The Christmas Movies Brunch

New Years Eve

VIP Booth Package

General Admisson Ticket

BOOK NOW

PURCHASE IN LANGS

March 2022

Theme

Availability

Saturday 5th March

TBC

Coming Soon

Sunday 6th March

West End Musicals Brunch

Saturday 12th March

Adele Tribute Brunch

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday 13th March

**SOLD OUT**

**SOLD OUT**

Saturday 19th March

**SOLD OUT**

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday 20th March

Girl Bands Sing Along Brunch

Saturday 26th March

Beyonce Vs GaGa Bottomless Brunch

Sunday 27th March (Mothers Day)

Mamma Mia ABBA Brunch

April 2022

Theme

Availability

Saturday 2nd April

Robbie Williams Tribute Brunch

Sunday 3rd April

Disney Live Sing Along Brunch

Saturday 9th April

Amy Winehouse Tribute

Sunday 10th April

TBC


Saturday 16th April

Reggae & Ska Bottomless Brunch

Sunday 17th April

Easter Sunday CLOSED


Saturday 23rd April

Take Me To The Movies Brunch

Sunday 24th April

Girl Bands Live Brunch

Saturday 30th April

Adele Trinbute Bottomless Brunch

May 2022

Theme

Availability

Sunday 1st May

**SOLD OUT**

**SOLD OUT**

Saturday 7th May

**SOLD OUT**

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday 8th May

Disney Live Sing Along Brunch

Saturday 14th May

Tina Turner Tribute Brunch

Sunday 15th May

MOTOWN Brunch

Saturday 21st May

TBC

Coming Soon

Sunday 22nd May

Mamma Mia (ABBA) Brunch

Saturday 28th May

TBC

Coming Soon

Sunday 30th May

West End Musicals Brunch

June 2022

Theme

Availability

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon